Monday 27th March 2017

SE District Quarter Peal Fortnight 2013
Saturday 19th - Sunday 3rd November

Sunday 3rd November

Pettistree - 1259 Plain Bob Minor

Rushmere St Andrew - 1272 Plain Bob Minor

Friday 1st November

Earl Stonham - 1260 Plain Bob Doubles

Wickham Market - 1260 Grandsire Doubles

Wednesday 30th October

Pettistree - 1320 Kent Treble Bob Minor

Tuesday 29th October

Old Stoke, 76 Rectory Road - 1272 Single Court Place Minimus

Old Stoke, 76 Rectory Road - 1272 Reverse Court Place Minimus

Monday 28th October

Barking - 1272 Norwich Surprise Minor

Offton - 1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor

Sproughton - 1299 Grandsire Doubles

Sunday 27th October

Earl Soham - 1280 Doubles (1p/4m)

Hollesley - 1260 5 Doubles Methods

Tannington - 1260 Plain Bob Doubles

Saturday 26th October

Debenham - 1344 Plain Bob Major

Old Stoke, 76 Rectory Road - 1272 Reverse Bob Minimus

Sproughton - 1260 Plain Bob Minor

Stonham Aspal - 1260 Doubles (4m)

Friday 25th October

Ashbocking - 1298 Cambridge Surprise Minor

Thursday 24th October

Burgh - 1272 Plain Bob Minimus

Grundisburgh - 1296 Cambridge S Minor

Hacheston - 1260 Plain Bob Doubles

Old Stoke, 72 Rectory Road - 1272 Double Bob Minimus

Otley - 1320 Plain Bob Minor

Wednesday 23rd October

Ipswich, St Mary-le-Tower - Ashtead Surprise Major

Pettistree - 1260 Double Court Bob Minor

Tuesday 22nd October

Stonham Aspal - 1296 Spliced Surprise Minor (10m)

Monday 21st October

Harkstead - 1320 Lawford Surprise Minor

Saturday 19th October

Brandeston - 1260 Doubles (2m)


Cretingham - 1260 Doubles (6m)


Ipswich, St Mary at the Quay - 1260 Minor (2m)


Kettleburgh - 1260 Plain Bob Doubles


Monewden - 1280 Doubles (6m)


Old Stoke, 72 Rectory Road - 1272 Minimus (12m)

Top