Monday 14th June 2021


What's New


Friday 11th June

Link to the agenda for the GMC meeting on Sunday 20th June added to the GMC Agenda page. (Guild Resources, Officers, GMC, Agenda)

Sunday 6th June

easyfundraising receipt.The Guild thanks those of you who have donated to our cause by purchasing through easyfundraising and AmazonSmile.

Monday 17th May

Neal Dodge's photo of St Clare's  church added to the Bradfield St Clare page (Towers & Practice Nights, Suffolk Bells and Guild Resources, Officers, Suffolk Bells) and to the gallery page (Guild Resources, Officers, Church Picture Gallery).

Saturday 8th May

Return to Ringing - Technical Support page added to banners and to News and Tower Resources menus..

Thursday 6th May

Neal Dodge's photo of St Mary's  church added to the Langham page. (Towers & Practice Nights, Suffolk Bells and Guild Resources, Officers, Suffolk Bells.)

Link to the draft GMC minutes for 7/2/2021 added to the GMC Minutes page. (Guild Resources, Officers, GMC, Minutes.)

Thursday 29th April

Link to the approved GMC minutes for 25/10/2020 added to the GMC Minutes page. (Guild Resources, Officers, GMC, Minutes.)

Updated 2020 Annual Report (minor error in the annual report quarter peal figures corrected) added. (Guild Resources, Records & Reports, Annual Reports.)

Wednesday 28th April

Restoration & Maintenance Grants Awarded, 2014 - 2020 updated. (Resources for Towers, Grants Awarded, 2014-2020.)

Sunday 18th April

Neil Thomas photo. added to the Stonham Aspal page.(Towers & Practice Nights, Towers - 4 or more bells, S)